Thirteen

Thirteen

Yesterday, October 23, 2016, was my thirteenth rez day. It is really hard to believe that Second Life has held my attention for so long. Not long after joining I started making jewelry to wear because I couldn’t afford to buy it. Someone suggested that I start a jewelry store. I did that for about 11 years, and have seen many changes in content creation. Designers constantly have to adapt their methods to the ever changing Second Life. Eventually, I lost my appeal for creating, got off my platform and went shopping. I found that I loved it! I mean, who doesn’t love to shop?! Second Life has come a long ways thanks to the creators. My avatar is beautiful and continues to become even more all of the time so thanks to you.

❤ Caroline Apollo

Thirteen

Details:

Glamrus . Satan Pose @ N21
TRUTH HAIR Azalea
Glam Affair – Nancy Applier ( Catwa / Annie ) Asia
Tee*fy Skylar Dress – Maitreya – Peach @ N21
Necklace [MANDALA]MIYABI FAT ver @ N21
B(R)_Bangle [MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Bangle @ N21
CATWA Head Tumble
alaskametro Fall Runway nail art – Maitreya Manicure
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

4 thoughts on “Thirteen”

Leave a Reply

