Feelin’ Pink

Feelin' Pink

Can pink be a feeling? I feel cute, feminine, soft, and girlie when I wear pink. My look of the day all started with this super pretty new hair from Truth. It comes in 3 styles (Ice, Wind, and Fire) and will be at The Epiphany – January. My gorgeous makeup is from Ravenna from Glam Affair. The lovebirds necklace is new from Cae at the Cosmopolitan event. You can change the initials on the leaves. (see a closeup here). I wanted something low cut and pretty to wear with my new hair and makeup, so I chose this sexy Tee*fy  Jayna dress from the December Luxe Box. Honestly, I have been so busy with the holidays that I have barely looked at what was in the December box.

Kirin – Bird Pose @ The Seasons Story

Cae :: Lovebirds :: Necklace @ Cosmopolitan
TRUTH HAIR Fire @ Epiphany (opens Jan 15 at 10pm SLT)
TRUTH Kingdoms Crown @ Epiphany
Glam Affair – Ravenna ( LeLutka Applier ) @ C88
Tee*fy Jayna Dress (Luxe Box – December)
.LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.1
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
FATE Eye Poser v2.2

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

2 thoughts on “Feelin’ Pink”

Leave a Reply

