Rambling about Rory

Yummy

It took me a bit to watch the four episodes of the Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life . This was a very busy Thanksgiving weekend and just not enough time to sit and watch Netflix. I did make sure to log in and get some discounted gift cards though. I have to shop throughout the year anyways, and discounts makes it easier to buy things. Back to the Gilmore Girls, and I won’t spoil it for you (or leave now just in case), it just didn’t have the same feel. And Rory has let me down. I understand the whole follow in your mother’s footsteps, but no I do not accept this. Rory has always been smart and I expected much more from her. I did not love it, but maybe you did or will. After all, we all have our own thoughts about things. I feel like I need to go back to Season 1 of Gilmore Girls and feel good about the show again.

What I’m wearing:

(Yummy) Layered Pearl Necklace @ N21
REIGN.- Amelia Fringed Booties @ N21
Blueberry – Tiffany Jackets
Blueberry – Tiffany Skirts
Exile:: Rare Bird @ Collabor88
Glam Affair – Zuzia Appleirs for Laq @ Uber
LAQ ~ Mesh Head Maxine
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

