It’s not a Birkin Bag

The Bag

Logan gave Rory the bag of all bags in Season 6 of Gilmore Girls. A Hermès Birkin bag. And she didn’t even know what it was. My bag, on the other hand, is a Lybra bag that I picked up from Midnight Madness. It is a kitty toaster bag. How cute is that?! This bag came with a hud to change the texture colors and metal. You can wear it with the included pose or not. I chose not because I’m using this great pose from An Lar Poses.

The long locks are a new hairstyle from Truth called Cinnamon. My daring outfit can be found at N21. The dress is Leona from KITJA. I am wearing Kibitz Wonders rings in silver. I’ve paired it up with my new Blueberry Amanda Happy Heels. The shoe, the straps, and the metal are color change.

Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life is day after tomorrow!!!!!!!!! Friday, November 25th on Netflix. Team Jess? Team Dean? Team Logan? or maybe you are Team Rory?!

an lar [poses] The Megan Series @ Shiny Shabby

an lar [poses] The Citrine Series @ We Love RP

Truth Hair – Cinnamon
KITJA – Leona Dress @ N21
Kibitz – Wonders rings @ N21
Blueberry – Amanda – Happy Heels
LAQ ~ Mesh Head Maxine
Glam Affair – Meredith Applier for LAQ
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

