Could You Survive an Outbreak

Outbreak

Could you survive an outbreak? Would you know where to scavenge for food and supplies. Can you survive without your cell phone? Could you use a weapon and would you? There are so many questions to determine if you could make it, and how long you might survive.

I recently saw a picture on Flickr of the Outbreak role play sim. It got me curious and I paid a visit. From what I have read on the informative website it seems pretty interesting. I only visited the entrance since I was not ready for role playing. But, I will definitely go back soon to have a better look around.

Location: Outbreak

an lar poses – The Eliza Series @ Lost and Found
ALT By Truth – Cadet Dress [Maitreya]@ Uber
Blueberry – Craven – Glass Heels Boots – Maitreya
Female(Long)_Necklace [MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Necklace @ N21
Truth Hair – Elira
LAQ ~ Mesh Head Maxine 1.0
Glam Affair – Meredith Applier for LAQ
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

