Meet My New Love, Maxine

Laq Maxine Expressions

LAQ has a released new mesh head. Maxine is similar in shape to Trinity, but she has doe eyes, the nose is more upturned, and the mouth is less frowny. She has a young and fresh look about her. I loved LAQ Trinity so much that I ran to buy Maxine. If you were a LAQ Trinity mesh head wearer then you know there are few skins made for LAQ. But, did you know that LOGO skins can work on the LAQ head?  In fact, if it is made for OMEGA use you can probably use it on LAQ.

From the included notecard: “5. The skin, eyebrows, hairbase, eye makeup and lipstick layers are completely Omega compatible, no system kit needed! Wear any Omega applier of your choice on the mesh head. If the applier has different zone maps, make sure you click the default zone. There are Omega buttons in the HUD to activate Omega.”

I’m wearing my Glam Affair – Meredith that was made for LAQ Trinity. The different lipsticks and eye shadows are from the LAQ hud. You can also see Pink Fuel’s Kiyomi on my friend Gogo’s blog. Shown here in the picture are just a few of the facial expressions for Maxine.

Gacha crazy Ivana Lockhart ♥ was super sweet and shared her many many extras of VCO U & I set. It is so cute how creators are putting the hands inside of pockets.

Meet Maxine

Credits and SLURLS:

an lar poses – The Diana Series (hand/arm placement not shown) @ Sanarae
LAQ ~ Mesh Head Maxine 1.0
VCO ~ U & I Denim Look 002 _Maitreya Exp
VCO ~ U & I Knee socks [ I ]_Maitreya Exp
MINA Hair – Pippa
Glam Affair – Meredith Applier for LAQ
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

