We are Golden

Golden

Truth has several new hairstyles out for October. The one I am wearing today is called Debra and can be purchased at his main store. I like it when stores still release their creations in the main store. You do not have to fight your way in to buy it. No waiting a week for the crowds to die down. You can buy it today.

I’m wearing my CATWA Tumble head with the brand new Glam Affair Pia applier. I tinted the lips using one of the colors on the CATWA hud. Today is Luxe Box day in Second Life! This sexy Tee*fy dress has cutouts in the mid riff area. You can pick from 12 texture colors. (edit to add) My coat is also from the October Luxe Box. This Foxes brand Foxy Jacket and Bra are color texture change. There are 8 choices for bras and jackets. Also, an option to turn the bra off.

The Cae Abide Collar is a new release found at ROMP. There are two versions, plain and an open collar. The metals and gemstones are color change. My adorable golden retriever puppy is from Black Bantham. They make some of the cutest pets to hold in Second Life.

My friend, Gogo, bought me the FATE Eye Poser. I love how it gives you more control of your eye positioning. I had been using the Anypose Expression Hud for my eyes, but since I only use mesh heads the expression part is unnecessary. The Fate eye poser also allows you to have each eye looking in different directions.

an lar poses – The Zara Series @ Crossroads
TRUTH HAIR Debra
Glam Affair – Pia Applier ( Catwa / Tumble ) Asia 02 @ Kustom9
Tee*fy Neve Dress@ October Luxe Box SL
Foxes – Foxy Jacket & Bra – Luxebox October @ Luxe Box SL
[Black Bantam] Golden Retriever Girl Puppy @ Kustom9
Cae :: Abide :: Collar @ ROMP
CATWA Head Tumble
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
(Yummy) Garden Cocktail – Gold RARE
(Kunglers) Artemis bracelet – golden mixed

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “We are Golden”

  1. I forgot to add that my coat is from Foxes, and it is in October’s Luxe Box. The coat is texture color change, and has a bra attached. The bra is also color change and can be hidden. I love it!
    (will do a proper edit later today)

    Like

Leave a Reply

