Pink Life

Pink Life

The Sanarae event is celebrating it’s first birthday. Not only can you find adorable things to wear, but also the designers have set out a gift for you. This umbrella is a gift from AMITOMO. The cute outfit is called Me Like Yuh, and the dress and belt are color change. That was not really apparent to me when I bought it. My fault for not taking the time to read the ad. I was thrilled to see the hud! You are playing the gacha for the color of the jacket. Every dress and belt color in the gacha key comes with the jacket. There is a demo to see which size to play for. It is made for the standard avatar, but I was able to find a size that I was happy with for my Maitreya Lara body.

Taken at Alirium

An Lar Poses – The Sapphire Series @ The Crossroads
AMITOMO /  Me like yuh GACHA @ Sanarae
Umbrella – AMITOMO / SaNaRae 1st year Birthday Gift
Ingenue :: Woodruff Boots (Maitreya) :: Denim
TRUTH HAIR Jayla
Glam Affair – Sia – Fusion Day
LOGO Sadie
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

