Drink Coffee Like a Gilmore

Drink Coffee Like a Gilmore

I am still patiently awaiting the upcoming episodes of Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life. I have my sim prepared with a mini portion of Stars Hollow. Mainly a diner, grocers, restaurant, bookstore, gazebo, and church. Feel free to stop by and hang out and drink coffee like a Gilmore.

Here I am standing in front of the diner with my fresh cup of coffee wearing the newest clothes from Alt by Truth and Neve. My hair was recently styled by Truth Hair. You can get this hair style and the comfy college sweater at Uber. These jeans are from Neve by Cold Logic. The set comes in 4 denim, belts, and length options.

The bracelets are a new release from Cae. Each set comes with several different engravings. I’m wearing the friend bracelets. When I saw this cute Axix purse necklace I had to buy it. Did you know that I recently started a flickr group for purses in Second Life? Feel free to add pictures of you and your purse/clutch to the group.

caeengravedbracelets

Location: Lo Lo

Poses by An Lar Poses – Yuna Series @ Project Se7en

Glamistry: Sunglasses PU2001
TRUTH HAIR Tyne @ Uber
ALT by Truth – College Sweater @ Uber
Cae :: Engraved :: Bracelet :: Friend @ Cosmopolitan
tres blah– Coffee To Go
::Axix:: Chic Purse Classic @ Tres Chic
neve pant – artist denim
REIGN.-  LIVI WEDGES V2
Belleza– FLF Mila Catwa Applier
Catwa Tumble Mesh Head
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Armor
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
AlaskaMetro – Kimono Nail Art

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

