Wedding Day Tears

Wedding Day

I was scrolling through Plurk the other day, and I saw someone thank Daeberethwen Arbenlow for her tutorials. I love learning how to take better pictures and how to touch them up. So, I went to her YouTube channel to check out her videos. I must have watched five of them that night. I highly recommend her videos. She has easier ways of going about things and really great tips on photography. Thank you, Daeberethwen!

 

Taken at Vintage Romance

TRUTH HAIR Satyra [w/Bangs]
Izzie’s – Little Tears (FLF)
Belleza– FLF Mila Catwa Applier
LODE Head Accessory – Fuchsia [cherry pie] @ Shiny Shabby
Catwa Tumble Mesh Head

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

