Alt by Truth now for Maitreya Lara and Belleza, too

Cruise Foto

Truth Hawks started making a clothing line recently. The first releases were for TMP body only. From what I have seen most people use Maitreya Lara, Slink, or Belleza bodies. TMP probably comes in fourth. There is a TMP mesh body free version, but it is limited to what you can do with it. And most of the clothes released from designers are for the previously mentioned bodies.

When Truth’s clothing line ALT by Truth updated the clothing releases for Maitreya Lara and Belleza – Venus, Freya, and Isis I said hallelujah. I’m wearing the new Cruise dress on my Maitreya Lara mesh body. This comes in 10 solid colors and 8 prints. The belt also has 11 colors of choice.

My jewelry is a new collection from Cae. The included hud offers a choice of 10 gems and 3 metals. You can pick up this necklace and earrings set at the Cosmopolitan event.

My friend Gogo reviewed FotoJet, which is an online photo editor. Since I had just finished my blog picture I thought I’d give it a try. It was easy to use. I added the polaroid frame and some bokeh. I also played around with the hazing a little bit. This is a free online photo editor, but could possibly have a fee in the future. The editor that I use when I want to add a little extra to my pictures is PicMonkey. Most of the editing tools here are free, but some come with a subscription.

Location: Enchanted Seaport

an lar poses – Bonnie Series @ Lost & Found
Cae :: Etoiles :: Earring @ Cosmopolitan
Truth Hair – Azalea
Alt by Truth – Cruise Dress
Glamistry: Sunglasses PU2001
Catwa Kori
Glam Affair – Livia
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

