Look and Sea

Look and Sea
Click to View on Flickr

Two events that I have recently visited were Mesh Body Addicts Fair and The Gacha Garden. At MBA I picked up the new Maitreya High Waisted Shorts. These are great because you can wear it with a worn look or rolled. Plus the belt comes in 6 colors. My previous Secret Store blouse purchase fit perfectly with these shorts. I love well made bags in RL and SL. This one is from fame femme. It comes with 3 hold poses. I am using an an lar pose, but the bag overrides the left arm animation with the bag hold. This is the first time I am hearing about fame femme, and a look at her Flickr and you will see that her creations are gorgeous. I look forward to seeing more from her.

At The Gacha Garden I picked up the new Mina hair Sylvia. I won the rare hair color pack on the second try. The Sucre necklace is the seed of inspiration from Cae’s gacha set. I love this cupcake. See it on the Cae Flickr stream. The cute charms that you play for to get the seed of inspiration are so well made.

an lar [poses] The Daria Series @ Shiny Shabby

MINA Hair – Sylvia – Dip Dye RARE @ Gacha Garden
Maitreya High Waisted Shorts Rolled @ Mesh Body Addicts Fair
fame femme: Samanta Bag – Beige @ Mesh Body Addicts Fair
REIGN.- WHATEVER CASE COLLECTION @ N21
Cae :: Sucre :: Necklace @ Gacha Garden
The Secret Store – Olivia Lacey Blouse – Navy @ C88
LAQ – Mesh Head Trinity
Glam Affair – Meredith
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Location: Lo Lo

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

