A Few New Looks for LAQ Trinity

Looks of LAQ Trinity MBA

Mesh Body Addicts Fair starts August 1. I visited the fair today and picked up any demo applier I saw that mentioned it was for LAQ. We all have different looks that make us who we are. What I might love you might not like. You can tell just by walking into the LAQ store that Trinity has many faces. Here are 4 that I found at the MBA Fair.

First: 7 Deadly s[K]ins. This is Patchouli shown in marchmellow. Price 750L$

Second: DBF (Deluxe Body Factory) Tindra Skin shown in Latte. Price 950L$

Third: is LAKSHMI Davina shown in Medium. Price 800L$

Fourth is YS&YS Roby shown in Tone 03. Price 990L$

Of these four my favorite has to be Patchouli from 7 Deadly s[K]ins. But, like I mentioned above, we all have different tastes. That is what makes us individuals. Which one did you like the best? Did you stumble upon one that I missed at the MBA Fair?

Caroline in LAQ

So far my all time favorite LAQ Trinity applier is from Glam Affair. I’ve always been a fan. Although at this fair she only has a Lelutka and CATWA skins. I will revert back to Meredith for now.

EverGlow Poses – Bloom (50% Off Sale)
Cae :: Sucre Necklace @ Gacha Garden August 1
Stealthic – Vapor @ Hair Fair
The Secret Store – Olivia Lacey Blouse – Navy @ C88
LAQ – Mesh Head Trinity
Glam Affair – Meredith
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

