Two Years Ago..

Two years ago ..
(click picture to view on Flickr)

July marks 2 years of this fashion blog. I have been in Second Life since 2003, but was a content creator 10 years. I have seen improvement in my pictures and blogging as I continue to grow. Hopefully we can all hang out a good while longer. One thing I recently started doing on and off is using the profile picture in Second Life. Have you ever used yours? In the Firestorm viewer you select Upload to Profile from your snapshot viewer.

Hair Fair ends July 31. Some of the sales proceeds go to Wigs for Kids. I always try a new-to-me hair designer each year. Stealthic is new to Second Life since 2014, and her first hair style on Flickr is January 2016. Her hairstyles have a soft to touch look. The one I am wearing is called Vapor. I love the look. July 31 is bandana day. You can pick one up for 50L (here) to show your support.

Credits:

Location: Neverfar

an lar [poses] The Daria Series @ Shiny Shabby
Stealthic – Vapor @ Hair Fair
Valentina E – :V.e. Paisley Slip Dress
Izzie’s – B & D Drop Necklaces @ Epiphany
LAQ – Mesh Head Trinity
Glam Affair – Meredith
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

2 thoughts on “Two Years Ago..”

Leave a Reply

