My Favorite New Face

Trinity

I have been keeping my eye out for the release of this mesh head from LAQ. I was finally able to buy it today. I had already bought a makeup applier for it before I even bought the head. (I also buy a lot of Catwa appliers too and I don’t own one, yet). I was so happy when I tried it on with the Glam Affair makeup applier. I love this mesh head. It is gorgeous. I am gorgeous.

Trinity

The soft and sexy hairstyle is Pippa by Mina. You can get this at Hair Fair. The poses are new from EverGlow, and she is having a 50% off all poses sale! The jewelry I blogged yesterday, but in case you missed it, Cae has made a sweet collection consisting of earrings, necklace, and a charm bracelet.

EverGlow Poses – Bloom (50% Off Sale)
LAQ – Mesh Head Trinity
Glam Affair – Meredith
Mina – Pippa @ Hair Fair
Cae :: Sucre @ Gacha Garden August 1
Just Because – Jen Capris – Blue @ N21
Paper.Arrow – Beach Tank
IKON – Triumph Eyes – Fjord
Alaskametro – Mariner Nail Applier
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie onyx – Maitreya appliers

Location: Lo Lo 

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

