Be My King

Be my king

Truth Hair – May is possibly one of the prettiest hairs that I’ve ever owned. The crown is an additional attachment. Though I don’t know why you’d want to ever take it off. You can wear the crown to the side or centered. Your long locks on the left can be worn swept behind the shoulder. Finally, the bangs can be worn straight or swept. I absolutely love this hair style. It is so soft looking, pretty, and versatile. Plus the crown!

I am still wearing my erratic dress from the May Luxe Box.  It is just so perfect. I love the floral and pastels combination. I saw some pictures taken at Luane’s World that just looked dreamy. So, I popped over and it was more than I imagined. Slurl at the end of the credits.

an lar poses – Topango @ Enchantment

TRUTH HAIR – May [Straight Bangs] @ Enchantment
TRUTH HAIR – May Crown [Side]
erratic / joan – dress / floral (maitreya) from the Luxe Box – May
alaskametro – Color Trends – lipstick *new @ On9
alaskametro – Color Trends nails RARE *new @ On9

LOGO – Sadie Mesh Head
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara
IKON Triumph Eyes – Armor
Glam Affair – Melanie Appliers for LOGO – 06 ( America )

Location: Luanes World with a whole lot of stuff derendered.

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

