Manicure Monday in Pelican Point

Pelican PointClick photo to enlarge

My most recent adventure was to Pelican Point. The paparazzi meets you when you land from your small plane. The streets are lined with fancy cars and flowers. I wore my new AlaskaMetro Cordelia dress and Billa heels. My Carmela hairstyle was done by Truth, and my gorgeous makeup is Cerise by Lara Hurley.

Today is Manicure Monday and I am wearing glitter nail polish from AlaskaMetro. This set comes with several other colors and designs. After my quick visit to Pelican Point I tried once more to get in to Collabor88. It is prom and everyone has brought a date. I have purchased so many things, and I will show them all to you in the next few days. I adopted this adorable cat from Half-Deer. The pose holding the cat was made by her date, Le Poppycock. You can view each set here on flickr.

glitter cat

alaskametro – “Muse” nail art @ On9
Half-Deer  Kitty Galore Cats are forever (Cat) @ Collabor88
Le Poppycock -Cats are forever Pose @ Collabor88
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual and Elegant 1

Pelican Point

an lar [poses] The Helena Series @ Collabor88
TRUTH HAIR – Carmela
alaskametro – “Brilla” heels – Copper @ anyBODY
alaskametro – “Cordelia” dress Charcoal – XS @ anyBODY
Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Violette Cut Bead Boho – Group 7
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
.LeLutka. Mesh Head-KARIN
Lara Hurley – Cerise Pale LeLutka Applier
IKON Triumph Eyes – Fjord

Location: Pelican Point

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

