Going into Battle Wearing Pink

Going into Battle

Role-playing battle games usually require a tank, a healer, and a damage dealer. I have always dressed up my character as cute as I possibly could. Always female gender and usually short in stature going out in to battle with my pink outfit on. When I popped over to check out the new sim, Gates of Memories, I found these two statues. I knew that I had to recreate a going in to battle scene.

My entire outfit is new from Rebel Hope for FaMESHed. The pieces are fit mesh for Belleza, Slink, Maitreya, and the standard avatar. Each item is hud driven for color changes. My hairstyle is Pearl from Mina. It is part of the Midnight Madness event, and free to the Mina Hair group.

into battle 1024

A new event called Midnight Madness started today.  From what I understand, the event was so popular that the Midnight Madness boards broke. But the designers didn’t let that get in the way. Most of the designers that are participating in this first round were very gracious and decided to give the item away to everyone. Teleport to their store and buy the item for 0L$. This all ends tonight at midnight. You can find a list of stores that are doing so on the Midnight Madness web page. The sims are pretty full, and you should leave your shield and armor at home. It would just be less laggy that way.

An Lar Poses – Colette – The MIX
!Rebel Hope – Bebe Mesh Halter Top @ FaMESHed
!Rebel Hope – Torrid Mesh Leather Skirt @ FaMESHed
!Rebel Hope – Jane Mesh Boots @ FaMESHed
MINA Hair – Pearl 01 (materials) – Midnight Madness
paper.arrow leaf.necklace gold
paper.arrow – feather.ring gold
-Glam Affair – Caroline Skin – New Day – America
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.4 – Casual
Maitreya – mesh body Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “Going into Battle Wearing Pink”

Leave a Reply

