Smile and say Meow

Say Meow

I’m about to go into this Pug Cafe with my new Nerdology Shutterbug Cutie camera. I want to see if the lil pups inside will say Meow for the camera. I can give them a bagel if they get too wild and try to nip at my ankles. I noticed the owners already had to put a few pugs inside the pastries and drinks to contain them. Wish me luck!

Today is Manicure Monday and I am showing you Dark Passions – Koffin Nails in Black Tie Affair. You can get these at the Jack or Jill Hunt. These are made for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza, and Omega. Each hud has a choice of 9 designs. Hopefully I won’t chip a nail trying to get my pictures.

The Paper Arrow Breezy Dress has become a favorite of mine. I want you to notice how I changed the top for the dress to pink and now it looks cute and soft. The other day I wore the top as blue and it was a totally different look. Remember I mentioned that the top for the dress has a color change hud.

SL Bloggers Support has a great article on promoting your blog in you SL Profile. If you’re not a blogger you can also use it for thought and/or picture sharing. Your friends will see them instantly. I am going to start utilizing this, and you can follow me at MySecondlife.

Location: Lo Lo
Dark Passions – Koffin Nails – Black Tie Affair @Jack or Jill Hunt
Nerdology – Red Panda Camera RARE @The Gacha Garden
paper.arrow breezy.dress confetti @Uber
paper.arrow leaf.necklace gold
paper.arrow – feather.ring gold
-Glam Affair – Caroline Skin – New Day – America
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.4 – Casual
Maitreya – mesh body Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

