Manicure Monday

Acadia

Slink West opened up this weekend. This sim is adjoined to Slink and has many shops that sell Slink compatible items. There are shoes, clothes, skins, makeup, and nail appliers. You’ll find brands that you already love and ones that are yet to be discovered by you. There is also a free pair of Lulu stilettos in pink from Slink in her Slink West store.

Since today is Manicure Monday, I focused on the Slink nail applier stores. I saw many that I knew of and a few that I didn’t. The brand I chose to focus on today is new to me. Blissiere has several gacha machines in the Slink West store for her nail appliers. You can also find these in her main store. Her appliers are for Slink only. The one that I received is super cute. I thought hearts were perfect for the upcoming Valentine’s Day.

blissiere

Blissiere – manis & pedis applier – hearts no. 1 – no. 12
Slink – Casual hands
-tres blah– Coffee To Go

An Lar Poses – The Ellie Series @ The Seasons Story
Truth Hair – Acadia @ Uber
neve twisted – twisted wanderlust
neve pant – rolled denim
+Half-Deer+ Macaron Dream Buffet Macaron Necklace @ The Epiphany
Genesis_Head_Nelly_Emotions_2.0 @ Kustom 9
IKON – Triumph Eyes Armor
Maitreya – mesh body lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

