Manicure Monday

This Monday I have three nail polishes to show you. One free at an event, one on sale yesterday (but still out), and another from a discounted event.

MMam

This first nail polish is from Alaska Metro. You can get it free until the end of the month at The Free Dove. This isn’t the only free nail polish from Alaska Metro at this event. This particular one is called Neon Wave. My kitty is checking out my pretty pedicure. I know the title says manicure, but toes need polish too! Included are 5 colors of manicures and pedicures for EVE, Maitreya, SLINK, and Omega. I’m wearing it on the Maitreya Lara feet. Check out her blog to see exactly what all you can get.

Alaska Metro – Neon Wave @The Free Dove

MMass

A:S:S put these nails out for Lazy Sunday, which means they were L$75. I went by today and found them still out. They aren’t inside the store, but outside in the middle of all the stores. These nails come with 8 colors of manicures and pedicures for Belleza, SLINK, Maitreya, and Omega. The pose is from Kirin – Himawari @My Attic

A:S:S – Foil for Lazy Sunday

Manicure Monday

The third nail polish that I am showing you for Manicure Monday comes from rockCandy. This is a 3 pack and each has 8 nail designs. I’m wearing Glitz n Glam on the SLINK hand. I love that SLINK allows you to wear different colors on each finger or toe. This set is only for SLINK hands and feet. You can get it from Nov 20-30th for a discounted price of L$95 at My Attic. See the 3 pack on flickr. In case you were wondering, the {BunBun} Cat Camera – Floral RARE is from The Kawaii Project event.

rockCandy – Glitz n Glam @ My Attic

YS&YS Beatrix Tone03 Skin Applier – Lelutka Mesh Head @ My Attic
Exile – Another Day Gone Hair
Lelutka Karin Mesh Head
SLINK Hands
Maitreya Lara Body (feet)
IKON Triumph Eyes

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “Manicure Monday”

Leave a Reply

