Almost Time to Pop the Champagne

Still Celebrating

It is hard to realize that Thanksgiving is this Thursday here in the United States. Before you know it Christmas will be upon us and then the New Year. I love the holidays and everything that comes with it, except maybe the traffic. For the most part people come together and are joyous. My plans for the new year celebration will probably involve a little champagne, fireworks, and friends.

Celebrating

Getting some holiday decorations or dresses while on sale is smart. I’m wearing two of the outfits and a set of pajamas from My Attic in this blog post. The slumber bed is for three people. And you can give each other mani/pedis with the included poses before going out on the town. My Attic opened up on November 20th and closes November 30th. You have 10 days to purchase the items for only 95L and then they go to full price.

Getting Ready for the New Year

Outfit One:
ChiC Buildings – Champagne Set – Poses – My Attic
Mimikri – Embellished Dress & Leather Leggings / Niki Black – My Attic
Fission – Strappy Stilettos Silver for Slink – My Attic
The Stinger Mausoleum Shyanne Eyes – Moss – My Attic
YS&YS Beatrix Tone03 Skin Applier for Lelutka Mesh Head – My Attic
Rock Candy nail applier Rockin Weekend for Slink feet – My Attic
EMO-tions – Roberta Hair – My Attic
Pure Poison – Leah Necklace – Silver
[ zerkalo ] Halloween in White – Mirror
Apple Fall – Annan Sidetable, Fairfax Chair, Clifton Cast Iron Fireplace, Small Wooden Houses, Decorative Artichokes, Rug, Charlotte Cabinet with Books
Photographic Location: Lo Lo

Outfit Two:
LACUNA Alice LIngerie Black – for Slink Feet/Maitreya Body – My Attic
Kirin Poses – Himawari – My Attic
UNCERTAIN SMILE GLAM PARTY SET (table, cream balloons, champagne bottle, cake) – My Attic
YS&YS Beatrix Tone 2 Skin Applier for Lelutka Mesh Head – My Attic
The Stringer Mausoleum – Shyanne Eyes – My Attic
rockCandy nail appliers Rockin Weekend for Slink – My Attic
Kaithleen’s Mini Dress with Fur Vest for Maitreya (color change fur) – My Attic
Bushu Ciao Black Shoes for Slink – My Attic
EMO-tions – ROBERTA Hair – My Attic
Bokeh – Party Foamer Decor – My Attic
Repose Champagne Glass for CHEERS (rezzed/worn for decor) – My Attic
-tres blah- Eclectic Collection – Roses
-tres blah- Soiree – Paper Fans, Blue/Cream Balloons
junk. floor clock.
Scarlet Creative – Meribel Comfort Rug – Light
Cae – Charmed 2 Necklace

Third Picture:
:::Sn@tch Lesley Tank – My Attic
:::Sn@tch Lesley PJ Pants – My Attic
W.Winx & Flair – It’s My Party – Slumber Bed – My Attic
The Stinger Mausoleum Shyanne Eyes – Moss – My Attic
YS&YS Beatrix Tone03 Skin Applier for Lelutka Mesh Head – My Attic
Exile:: Another Day Gone
-tres blah- Eclectic Collection – Makeup Bag
-tres blah- Jolie – Nail Polishes, Nail Polish Collection, Makeup Tower
MishMish Nostalgia Jewelry Box – Eggshell
dust bunny . camellia potted plant
AITUI – Messy Bedroom – Dresser
Apple Fall Clifton Cast Iron Fireplace (White)
{what next} Vintage Screen

On All:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
.LeLutka. Mesh Head-KARIN v1.3

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “Almost Time to Pop the Champagne”

Leave a Reply

