Half Deer Halloween Antlers

These Antlers On My Head

Antlers on my head

Today is the very last day of TAG Gacha. Most of these gacha machines will probably go into the main stores after the event. But you will not be able to get the mystery rare prize ever again unless you find someone selling theirs. My favorite gacha machine from this event is the one from Half-Deer. In this picture I am wearing three of the noire antlers. The It’s All Meowshine – gold (thanks to Sophia Harlow!), Birds of a Feather, and Ghosty Mystery Rare.

My skin is new from Glam Affair. I love the make ups that came with it, and most importantly the name of the skin is Caroline. What’s not to love about that. I use the Maitreya Lara body, so skin matching with my mesh body is super easy with this brand. The cropped sweatshirt is a group gift from Tres Blah. Speaking of gifts, Maxi Gossamer has a new group gift out. The Giselle Opal Set in Black comes with matching necklace, earrings, and ring. My hair was styled by Oleander. This is Chanel v2 in natural tones, and was a special pack for Fifty Linden Friday. The cute pose is from Kirin also for FLF.

Location: Havenhollow III

+Half-Deer+ Noire Antlers – It’s all Meowshine (Gold) RARE
+Half-Deer+ Noire Antlers – Birds of a Feather
+Half-Deer+ Noire Antlers – Ghosty MYSTERY RARE
-Glam Affair – Caroline America Uber
-tres blah- Cropped Sweatshirt – Boo
Maxi Gossamer – Earrings – Giselle Opal Set – BLACK
!Oleander ~ Chanel v2. Natural Tones FLF
Kirin – Rini Poses
Maitreya Lara Body
Izzie’s Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Triumph Eyes

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “These Antlers On My Head”

Leave a Reply

