When Everything Is In Harmony

In Harmony

Photos taken at Harmony Garden. A beautiful fall sim with breathtaking views everywhere you look. The people I met here were really friendly and enjoying themselves.

Location: Harmony Garden

The theme for this month’s My Attic event is Town & Country. My Attic opens on the September 21st until the 30th. All items are priced at 95L for the duration of the event only and then go to full price!

.:EMO-tions:. * STEPHANIE 2* Hair (Color Change Hair Tie) My Attic @ The Deck
Cae :: Equestrian :: Collection (Necklace, Earrings, Bracelets/Color Change Metals / Resizer) My Attic @ The Deck
The Annex – Chinos – Brown My Attic @ The Deck
The Annex – Sweater Vest – Brick My Attic @ The Deck
Essenz – Alabama Shoes (for Maitreya and Slink Mesh Bodies) My Attic @ The Deck

!bang – stands 550-559 Shiny Shabby Opens Sept. 20th

Main Stores:
Glam Affair – Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B
IKON Triumph Eyes – Armor
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “When Everything Is In Harmony”

Leave a Reply

