Does Dog Watching Make You Feel Uncomfortable?

Lode

The Arcade has arrived in Second Life. I’ve stocked up on too much stuff as usual. After trying to sort my gacha goods I decided to go for a walk in the village. Since the weather has gotten cooler it should be nice out. There I spotted some pumpkins for sale in a little wooden cart. When I went to go pick one out I couldn’t shake the feeling that I was being watched. It must be my sexy new dress.

Dog Watching

I am wearing my new mesh Neve Cynical Dress in the lively color set. The hud allows you to change the color of the top, skirt, and waistband (which is in the back). The back of the top is mostly open and very sexy. You’ll find several color packs at the Neve store. These are made for the default avatar, Slink Physique, Bellezza Isis, and Maitreya Lara bodies.

Today is Friday!! And for most of us in the U.S.A. it is a long 3 day weekend. Monday is labor day and that means it is time to relax. And to kick off the fun, Friday brings us Fifty Linden Friday sales! From this event I’m using Kirin Aki poses and Ingenue Esmee sandals. This footwear is made for Slink and Maitreya, and you get both the blue ikat and peach ikat.

At The Arcade I picked up the new Pink Fuel Morgana skin. I love the soft look of Pink Fuel skins. The apricot appliers are available in the main store at just L$1 for Slink hands and feet. I also got this pretty headpiece and matching ring made by Lode. My long hairstyle is Sugar from Exile in the Natural Fusion colors. The pack also comes with a short hairdo called Spice.

Neve Cynical Hud

The Arcade
dust bunny & tenshi . pumpkin wagon
dust bunny . potted rowan berries
dust bunny . dahlia jug
dust bunny . coat rack
dust bunny . rocking chair
dust bunny . wood stove . black
Shai – The Dapper Dog – College Hoodie Green
Pink Fuel [PF] Morgana – Makeup #4 (blondebrow)
Exile::Sugar and Spice: 8. Natural Fusion RARE
LODE – Head Accessory – Bitter Berries Crown [violet]
LODE – Accessory – Bitter Berries Ring [violet]

Main Stores:
Neve dress – cynical lively
Ingenue :: Esmee Sandals (Slink) :: Blue Ikat FLF
Kirin Poses – Aki Pose Pack / FLF

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – R – Relaxed
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – L – Casual
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Flat
A:S:S – Slink V2 nails – Meadow picnic 1
IKON Triumph Eyes – Armor group gift
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
cheLLe – Cat Eyeliner (Black)
MudHoney Relaxed Shades – Wide Long

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

