The Reasons Why We Love Autumn

The Secret Store - Blogger Search - Caroline Apollo

Autumn will be here before we know it. I love it when the leaves change colors and the weather gets cooler. It’s nice to be able to go for a long walk. There is nothing like summertime, but I am not a fan of the extreme heat. And then there are pumpkins. I know some of you are not fans of the overdone drink, still I do love pumpkin spice lattes. Recently I went to visit a shopping sim that had nice builds and landscaping. I was happy to see they have already transformed into fall.

I was on my way out for the night, so I grabbed a quick pastry and latte at the local coffee house. I posed for quick paparazzi pictures before I hit the night life. They shouted, “Who are you wearing and who did your gorgeous hair?!” I paired up The Secret Store’s new Nathalie Tutu Dress with a Gold Lame Cropped Jacket that I picked up earlier in the year. I believe the jacket color was a special for the N21 event. These cute shoes that I am wearing have a butterfly on the top and were made by Ingenue. My gorgeous Sugar Hair style was created by The Secret Store. And the aqua gemstone statement jewelry came from Modern Couture.

Location: Le Quartier Francais

!bang – stands 505-509 Shiny Shabby
The Secret Store – Nathalie Tutu Dress – Coal (worn with included sheer top) – Collabor88
The Secret Store – Sugar Hair – Browns
Ingenue :: Le Papillon Heels :: Ebon Collabor88

-tres blah- Lame Cropped Jacket – Gold
–Glam Affair – Summer v3 – Jamaica – August F
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Clarity
cheLLe – Cat Eyeliner (Black)
cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Smoke in Leaves

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “The Reasons Why We Love Autumn”

Leave a Reply

