There’s a New Brand in Town

Neve Athena Dress

The fashion design team of coldLogic have rebranded themselves to Neve. This new line will carry mesh support for Maitreya Lara, Belleza Isis, Slink Physique, and the default avatar. I am very happy to hear this because I love their clothes, but I do not like to take off my Maitreya Lara body. The main store landmarks and marketplace links will remain in the same location. Over the next few days I will be showing you their new designs.

I really love how Neve is using a color change hud on all new garments. Shown in the image is the hud. You are able to choose the color of the top, skirt, and ties. They can be mixed up anyway that you desire. Today was a boho kind of day. I decided to wear the Neve Athena dress in the boho design. I am wearing the cream colored top with the plum skirt and ties. The dress also comes in neutral and lively color packs.

My gorgeous Paon shoes in bronze from Ingenue matched the Neve dress color perfectly. The fun pose is new from !bang for Shiny Shabby. I’m still wearing my hair in the cute pony tails that I picked up at Truth Hair. I thought the leather wrap bracelets went well with the dress along with my Atomic Sweet Deer Romantic Necklace. Some things never go out of style.

Neve Dress – Athena Boho – Lara
Ingenue :: Paon Heels (Maitreya) :: Bronze – Festival of Sin
TRUTH HAIR Karlie
!bang stands – 505-509 Shiny Shabby

Jewelry:
.Atomic. {Gacha} Sweet Deer – Romantic Necklace
Izzie’s – Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum
YS&YS Cannes bracelet
ieQED my sun and starts.ring.copper.left [MAITREYA 10]

IKON Triumph Eyes – Armor group gift
Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
-Glam Affair – Summer v3 – Jamaica – August B
cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Mix and Match Naturals (Inner – Dark Purple)
cheLLe – Cat Eyeliner (Black)
Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

