Jewelry Steals You Better Grab Before They Are Gone

Jewelry Steals

A couple of jewelry steals that are going away in just a few days can be found at The Dressing Room Fusion. The sale started August 16th and goes on for 14 days. Which means it will end August 30th. I found these hoop earrings with a pearl drop from Kunglers. They are also available in a couple of other colors. My favorite set found at TDRF was made by Modern Couture. This gorgeous necklace and earring set is a steal at just L$70. You will find this set at the sale in three gemstone choices and set in gold.

My Genesis Emily mesh head was a gift from a friend, Sophia Harlow. The mesh heads and makeup are in a gacha machine at Kustom 9 at only L$99 per play. This is an amazing price for a mesh head. I am also wearing Smokey Eyes makeup from the same gacha. Here is the gacha key link. I can’t say that I am crazy about this particular head on me. I have seen it look great on some others.

My very stunning eyes are another group gift from IKON. He really treats his group right! These are the new Triumph eyes in Armor, and they are free to his group in the main store. If you want to get other colors they can be found at this round of Shiny Shabby. During my shopping excursion I also picked up a new ponytails hair style from Truth. In the second picture I am wearing the wind blown look from Exile (blogged here).

The Dressing Room Fusion
(Kunglers) TDRF #071 – Earrings – Golden
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Luna Aqua – Earrings and Necklace L$70

(12)Genesis_Head_Emily_2.0_Relaxe_Cream 1 – Kustom 9
(21) HUD_Genesis_Lab_SMOKEY_EYES – Kustom 9.

IKON Triumph Eyes – Armor *group gift
TRUTH HAIR – Karlie
Exile::Memory Bliss Collabor88

Kotolier – “Fortune” Necklace SET
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Izzie’s Eyelashes

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

