A Little Shopping Can Leave You Sitting Pretty

Sitting Pretty

I have loved Kirin’s poses since I first found out about them. It is no wonder that Carolina’s poses are so nice since she takes many gorgeous pictures. The sitting pretty poses that Kirin has out at Kustom 9 are really well done. I wish that furniture makers would collaborate with her on their sitting poses. This Sitting Pretty Pose Pack contains 10 poses and is super inexpensive.

Uber has so many great choices this round. The theme for the event this month is Street Style. Tres Blah has always been a favorite of mine with clothing and decor. Knowing that I wanted pants to use with the sitting poses I had to get her new Sophie jeans. You get both the cuffed and the uncuffed jeans. Included are fits for the Maitreya Lara Body. The fun and sexy top is from Addams; a brand that I honestly have never purchased from before. I love buying from a brand that makes a fit for my body. I really don’t want to be bothered with making things look like they fit. Addams has included Belleza, Slink, Maitreya, and the regular avatar body sizes.

REIGN recently participated in Fifty Linden Fridays with the Adley Wedges. Included in the pack were 8 colors of shoes for Belleza, Slink, Maitreya, and TMP bodies. These shoes are so hot and go perfectly with my casual outfit! My flowing blonde locks are a gift that I picked up at the Hair Fair from Elikatira. The Kara hairstyle came with the essentials hud. This means that you get to try out the blondes, browns, blacks, red, white and dipped colors. The hair bow is color change with a huge variety of colors and patterns. I love it!

Mermaid Jewelry

My jewelry was made by +Pepper+ for the Seasons Story and Wayward Carnival. These two events end July 30th. The delicate set is called I’m really a mermaid. The three rings have pearls, shells, and a starfish. I think this set is adorable and really well made. I’m wearing the Maitreya fit rings. The pearl on the ring and necklace comes in mint, lilac, white, peach, and teal colors.

Kirin – Sitting Pretty Pose Pack – Kustom 9 L$95
-tres blah- Sophie Jeans (MF) – Dark Wash – Uber L$250
Addams // Suede Foxy Top // Maitreya in Turquoise – Uber L$215
REIGN.– Adley Wedges (M-Mid)- Tan
Elikatira – [e] Kara in Essentials *gift from Hair Fair (now over)

Where to get it:
+Pepper+ :: I’m really a Mermaid :: Teal necklace – Seasons Story L$99
+Pepper+ :: I’m really a Mermaid :: Teal rings (Maitreya L) – Wayward Carnival L$99
+Pepper+ :: I’m really a Mermaid :: White rings (Maitreya R) – Wayward Carnival L$99

Glam Affair – Eles America 05 F
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Clarity
Maitreya Mesh Body Lara
StrawberrySingh.com Broken Ankle Fix – Ankle Lock v2.0 – Marketplace
Acid & Mala .:A&M:. Black Eyeliner – Feline – Marketplace This is a really old eyeliner that I found in my inventory from 2010. The item is still on marketplace.

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

