What Happens When Lightning Strikes

When Lightning Strikes

I recently found out about a new place to visit and take pictures. I was looking for some place to capture my latest hair style, clothes, and shoes, and so I decided to take a look. The sim is Ironwood Hills, and it is a rainy post apocalyptic city. You will find an old amusement park, cemetery, and small city area. I took a lot of pictures before I could get this one. The lightning flashes were hard to time. But in the end it was totally worth it. I love how the picture came out. Afterwards I was lucky to teleport back to my place and was happy that I was out of the rain. Shades needed for this bright smile! The poses used in these pictures are from PRETENSE. This set of 5 poses comes with sunglasses to hold, but you can surely use them holding other things or nothing at all. They look great for showing off bracelets and rings in pictures.

out of the hills

Ironwood Hills Sim Location
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yardley%20Manor/83/240/30

Uber
ANE Rustic Boots Brown Leather L$200
.Atomic. {Hi – Lo Light} Set 3 L$200

Shiny Shabby
-Glam Affair – Eles America 05 E Gacha L$100

MIX
The Secret Store – Sugar Hair – Browns L$250

My Slink Obsession
A:S:S – SLINK nail appliers – Meadow picnic MSO Special 2 for L$98
PRETENSE – SHADES 5 Pose Set with Prop L$100

Group Gift
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Clarity

Mainstore SLURLS
-tres blah- Knitted Leggings – Grey
+Half-Deer+ Painted Rustic Bangle (Goldfish)
Zaara [Goa party] : Friendship bracelet
Pink Fuel [PF] Harley Sheer Gloss – Sweet Red
Pink Fuel [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow – Barely There + Wing
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Elegant1, Relaxed, and Casual
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “What Happens When Lightning Strikes”

Leave a Reply

