So I made the Most Wanted list

I was really just minding my own business. Logging in and shopping for nice things to wear or to decorate my place with. It is what I do now a days. Then it happened just like that. I was at The Arcade and ended up with Intrigue Co. putting me on the Most Wanted: Oldbie list.

The Arcade has always been one of my favorite events in Second Life. Some people like to complain about gacha events, but where else can you get a nice couch or gorgeous hair for L$50? I picked up this fun sexy beach hair from Olive, several Pink Fuel Skins (yay!!), a most fitting Most Wanted sign from Intrigue. These signs are so much fun, and my rez date is 2003 making me guilty as charged. I purchased a lot of great things that I will look fabulous in or add style to my house. The summer theme that most have seemed to go with is perfect for getting us Second Lifers into beach season!

Beach Hut

Now that I have been placed on the most wanted list I’ve got to hide out at my place on the beach. In the background you can see my hideaway friend, MishMish Pygmy Hippo, is catching some rays. The dust bunny umbrella is working hard at keeping the sun off of our delicate skin. This is our new Windsong Beach hut that is at Summerfest. It is the perfect one room hut for the beach shore. As you can see, I stopped by Collabor88 before hopping off to the beach. Another favorite event of mine where I found a cute romper from Tres Blah, and Ingenue had the most perfect shoes to match. Elikapeka Tiramisu has been a long time hair designer that I’ve admired. I was happy to see her items at C88 this month.

Beach Hideout

The marukin poses are also at C88. These poses are made for showing off jewelry and/or lips. Seven poses are included in the pack for just L$88. Most of them just have slight differences. They are perfect for using them in ads or blogs to show off jewelry better in pictures. The necklace was from a Fifty Linden Friday (FLF) event. That Friday has since passed but the necklace is still for sale in the mainstore.

The Arcade
.Olive. the Sweetpea Hair – Blondes (worn in “most wanted” picture)
[PF] Pink Fuel – Elsie – Lid 01 – (blonde/light)
MishMish – Pygmy Hippo 5 – Relaxing
MudHoney Grassy Plant
erratic / lsm – lorraine- bed RARE
dust bunny . shade umbrella
dust bunny . life ring
dust bunny . costal vases
dust bunny . hanging flower pot . mint
dust bunny . beach bag . cream

Collabor88
-tres blah- Cheeky Romper – Yellow L$188
Ingenue :: Esmee Sandals (Maitreya) :: Sunshine L$188
(marukin) closeup jewellip series Poses L$88
[e] elikatira Lena Hair L$188

Summerfest (opens June 20)
windsong. { beach hut w. dock }

Seraphim 4th Birthday.
:Moon Amore: Pineapple Ring (gift)
:Moon Amore: Orange Ring (gift)

SLURLS
MOLiCHiNO Tri-Necklace
ANE Cateye Sunglases (gift)
IKON Charm Eyes – Brown
IKON Hope Eyes – Moor (worn in “Most Wanted” picture)
StrawberrySingh.com – Eyelash -1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 3.3

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

