Muted

Mutresse

So many great releases are at FaMESHed this month. I had a hard time deciding on which outfits to purchase. The Mustresse Krista Dress won me over because of the color changing hud. Everything about it is color change. The buttons, the top, the skirt, the belt, the back, everything. The only problem that I had with this dress and my Maitreya body is that a spot shows on the right clavicle area. It is not a “made for Maitreya” dress, but is a fitted mesh dress. It should work well with the standard SL avatar. I did try one size up and there was still a small spot, but the dress looked too big. Still, I bought it for the amazing color changes, and I do love it. This is the third anniversary of FaMESHed and most of the participants have put out gifts for you. There are a lot of gifts! The earrings that I am wearing are a gift from Pure Poison. Recently, I was so excited to hear that Elikatira made some new releases. She was my number one go to hair person for the longest time.

Now, you might know that I am trying to focus more on jewelry and things that work well with them. As I mentioned earlier, the earrings are a gift at FaMESHed from Pure Poison. After picking out the Mutresse dress I saw this matching necklace at TDR. Inexpensive and pretty. I just had to rotate the necklace a bit to get it under my body so that it wouldn’t show through the dress. I love the calming colors in the necklace. I chose this pose from !bang because it shows the earrings, chest area, and wrist really well. There was also a great pose in the pack that would show a back hanging necklace. Very sexy!

!bang stands 490-494 Poses We RP
Mutresse… Krista Dress L$368 FaMESHed
elikatira Lillian Hair Essentials Color Pack L$285
Kunglers Extra TDRF #063 Livia – Golden necklace L$70 The Dressing Room FUSION
Pure Poison – Wooden Fox Earrings FaMESHed Anniversary Gift
Ingenue :: Nanette Wedges (Slink Add-On) :: Saddle
YS&YS Cannes bracelet
Glam Affair – Sia Skin – Nostalgia Blue – America F

Staples: slurls
Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0
Slink Mesh Feet
Strawberry Singh Eyelash Tattoo
Ikon Hope Eyes – Moor

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

