Morning Coffee

Morning Coffee

Chevron

I do love my morning coffee. Rarely do I get to sit around at a table and drink it. I’m usually rushing off to work with my cup in hand. But on this day, and in this life, I am in the new Hideki Bakery enjoying my Sari Sari Cafe Latte. Plus I found a little extra time to catch up on some reading in a fashion magazine. The Hideki Bakery Chairs have very manly animations in them. Not so great for female avatars. Today I am wearing a completely new outfit that I picked up at Collabor88. I love how soft the Tres Blah sweater looks, and the trendy high waist Secret Store pants. Ingenue always makes shoes that are perfect for most any attire. I adore the little bows placed on the Laura heels. My gorgeous make up is from Glam Affair and my hair is done by Exile.

Ingenue Laura

Collabor88
Glam Affair – Amberly Skin – Lovely Day [Asia ]
tres blah- Angora Sweater – Powder Pink
Exile – Touch so Warm
Ingenue – Laura Heels (Maitreya) :: Noir
The Secret Store – Audrey Pleated Pants – Chevrons Mix

The Chapter Four
HIDEKI – The bakery, Bakery Chair, Bakery Table, Counter, Donut Shelf, Bread Shelf A, B, & C
Apple Fall Daffodils Jug

Arcade
tres blah – Hodgepodge – Morning Start, Dirty Dishes, Refreshments
Sari-Sari – Cafe Happy – Cafe Latte
MishMish – Pug and The Nachos
MishMish – Pugs Love TV – The one with the pug

Mainstore
dust bunny . bakery text (from dust bunny bakery)
Atelier Kreslo To-Go Cup
Kirin Aiko Pose

Staples:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Strawberry Singh Eyelash Tattoo
Ikon Hope Eyes – Moor

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “Morning Coffee”

Leave a Reply

