The Fountain and the Tree

Fountain and the Tree

Pups and I decided that today was a great day for shopping. We stopped by Kustom 9 to pick up something warm. As I stood near the fountain outside of K9, I realized that I looked like the fountain with my !bang pose and the tree in the background with my blonde hair. Pups was a bit chilly without her little coat on. So we headed back to our new home, which we cannot wait to show you soon! We’re still decorating. But you are always welcome to come by for a visit.

Ingenue Danja Oxfords

Coming Up!
Coming Up in a blog post soon!
Apple Fall: Chelsea Townhouse The Liaison Collaborative
Botanical – Seasonal Boxwood Bush
Trompe Loeil – Bucket + Lit Branches

Poses: !bang Stands 465-469 The Seasons Story
Creative poses. Never boring.
Blouse: AMITOMO.Shirt Layered Turtleneck MTM Kustom 9
Skin: Glam Affair Sia (Fairy Tales) Collabor88
Shoes: Ingenue Danja Oxfords Collabor88
I am still wearing the cute shoes from Ingenue. The color change hud makes it so versatile!
One of my staples. Just added a touch of Pink Fuel tattoo lipstick.
Skirt: Tres Blah Demin Mini Skirt
Shades: S O R G O – FLINT Carbon
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Demelza
One of my favorite hairs
Alchemy/Birdy – Chi Chi Chihuahua – Bow – Spot (seems as if birdy is moving somewhere so the slurl will likely change soon)

Staples:
Pink Fuel Harley Sheer Gloss + Lipstick with Teeth
Strawberry Singh Eyelash Tattoo
Ikon Hope Eyes – Moor
Slink Feet

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

