Unicorn Magic

Unicorn Magic

I was so excited to hear that Collabor88 would be Unicorn themed this month. Since there are so many great choices at C88, it was a tough decision on which outfit to buy. I recently read that Unicorns were a symbol of purity and grace. OK, I’ll go with that. But, it was also noted that they could only be caught by a virgin. I’m sure nobody on the grid is going to believe that one. We all have unicorns now!

I just knew Alirium would be the right spot to take my pictures.

Poses: !bang Stands 465-469 The Seasons Story
These poses were perfect for what I wanted.
Hair: Tableau Vivant Celestia Collabor88
I adore the braid.
Skin: Glam Affair Sia (Fairy Tales) Collabor88
I love makeup on Glam Affair skins and how they look on me. I did think this one needed more lipstick though. I added a Pink Fuel tattoo lipstick.
Blouse: Tres Blah Constance Collabor88
The beading on the collar is so delicate. I love it!
Skirt: Tres Blah Kinley Collabor88
The main reason I picked this skirt was because of the sparkles in it. The outfit was built around this piece.
Shoes: Ingenue Danja Oxfords Collabor88
Ingenue makes such wonderful shoes. The parts with floral print is texture change through a hud. Multiple choices.
MishMish Baby Winged Unicorn Collabor88
Unicorn! MishMish! That is all! ❤

Staples:
Pink Fuel Harley Sheer Gloss + Lipstick with Teeth
Strawberry Singh Eyelash Tattoo
Alaska Metro Nail Polish Applier
Ikon Hope Eyes – Moor
Slink Hands and Feet

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

One thought on “Unicorn Magic”

Leave a Reply

