Second Life Yearbook Smile Challenge

Yearbook Smile Challenge

Strawberry Singh has a Second Life Yearbook Smile Challenge. You can read all about this fun challenge on her blog. The idea is to smile in a portrait picture, as if it were for your yearbook. Then share it the image. I tried to get them to let me have my cat in the picture like this guy did. That didn’t quite happen.

Credits:
Truth Hair – Bijou
Pink Fuel Skin
Pink Fuel Lipstick w/ Teeth
Lelutka Eyeshadow Makeup
Offbeat – Hello To My Sweetie Outfit
Strawberry Singh Eyelash Tattoo
Ikon Hope Eyes – Moor
Pose by me

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

