Suzette

Suzette

The 21Shoe event is today, obviously. You’ll find participating stores offering either two new pairs of shoes for the price of one on this date only. Some stores may also offer two exclusive pairs of shoes. Ingenue is in this months 21shoe and has out at her store Suzette in Teal and Lipstick. The sale is today only, so get shopping!

While I was at !bang picking up the FLF pose pack I noticed Kenney Interiors right next door. I tried rummaging through Britain’s files to get her notes for decorating. I just love her work. The files seemed locked and I couldn’t access her laptop. I’ll bring a hair pin next time.

!bang pose set 420-429 FLF
Ingenue Suzette Heels 21Shoe

props
Apple Fall Flat File
Apple Fall L’Olivier

Published by

Caroline Apollo™

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

