In the Pantry

In the Pantry

I love it when the season changes. Fall has to be by far the best. This season is so vibrant and the weather is much cooler. A new season also means a new wardrobe. I found myself picking out this sweater dress at FaMESHed, and I just knew the boots from fri.day would need to go with it. I went back to C88 to pick those up. I know my hair is going through the sweater. But look at the hair! How could you not wear it and show it off. And it isn’t like you all don’t know this is Second Life, and this is what we deal with. I love the Exile dancing horses hair, and I had to get the new Glam Affair skin. I wish you could see my new earrings from Glam Affair, I’ll have to post again and show them to you. They are so pretty.

In the Pantry

Afterwards, I went home and finished setting up my kitchen. I had this beautiful new cake to display and pretend that I baked. The doors to the Apple Fall pantry open so that you can stuff them full. The doors to the Trompe Loeil stove open and you can turn off the fire inside. I can look like I’ve been busy baking! Apple Fall and Trompe Loeil have continued to put out gorgeous furnishings that I find hard to resist. I put these together with some older items that are mostly from the Arcade. Come visit for a nice piece of Fall Harvest Cake!

Worn:
StrawberrySingh.com – Eyelash Tattoo
Rebel Hope – Gina Mesh Sweater Dress FaMESHed
fri. – Maggie.Boots (Oil) C88
Exile – Dancing Horses C88
Glam Affair – Lauren – Europa 07 C88
Pink Fuel – Harley Sheer Gloss – Sweet Red
IKON Hope Eyes – Moor
Kirin – Hikari Pose Kustom 9
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Furnishings:

FaMESHed
Trompe Loeil – Antique Wood Cookstove
Trompe Loeil – Antique Kitchen Sink

The Chapter Four
Apple Fall Pantry Gacha
1. AF Stockholm Entry Cabinet RARE
2. AF Rockin’ Robin
3. AF Fall Harvest Cake
4. AF Reaching Plant
5. AF Copper Pan Set
7. AF Bags of Flour

Mainstores
Apple Fall Pumpkin Place Setting
Apple Fall Pottery Dining Table
Apple Fall Pottery Dining Chair
Apple Fall Jute Natural Rug
Pixel Mode THB – Kitchen Jars
Pixel Mode THB – Mixing Bowl Stack
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Square Coffee Tins
8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Cocoa Cups Set
Tres Blah – Kitchen Basics – Shelf
Second Spaces – Ready to Bake – spices & flavorings
Second Spaces – Ready to Bake – muffin tins
Second Spaces – Ready to Bake – baking pans

Taken in:
Trompe Loeil – Attic Skybox

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

