Hello There..

freya

I thought that I’d get some exclusive footage of Apple Fall for you guys today. Before popping over I had stopped by Truth to pick up this fabulous hairdo. I love the braids and wisps. I was lurking about the Apple Fall store trying to get a glimpse of the upcoming Arcade goodies. Once I thought I saw him walking my way. I waved but quickly withdrew my hand from the air. It was just some fruit. Embarrassing. I’ll just keep waiting on these steps a little while longer. He is bound to show up. I mean, it is his store and all.

fruit

Pic taken on the steps of Apple Fall.

Hair by Truth – Freya
Skin – Glam Affair Artemis Jamaica
Eyes – Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes Hazel
Shirt by Tres Blah – Open Collar Blouse
Short by Decoy – Caleigh
Poses by Kirin – Hera
Slink Hands and Feet

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

Leave a Reply

