Lighthouse

lighthouse

This picture all began with the eyes from Buzzeri at Kustom9. Then I put on my Elikatira hair which is on sale until August 22. I had a vision for a lighthouse, and so I went to flickr and searched for lighthouse. And found the beautiful sim Rowne. While playing with animations from Kirin, I realized that my AMITOMO bag from Kustom9 was still attached. I then remembered this cute outfit from COQUET at faMESHed and quickly ran over to get it. The adorable Alchemy chihuahua hasn’t left my side since I picked her up.

You really should go visit this beautiful and peaceful sim, Rowne.

looking at the lighthouse
Kustom9
Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes – Hazel
AMITOMO clutch bag – Black Cat #4
ANE – Creeper Earrings
Elikatira Hair Sale
[e] – Luisa
Collabor88
Ingenue – Artemis Sandals
Kirin Athena Pose
Kirin Hera Pose
faMESHed
COQUET – August
Fantasy Gacha
ieQED pirate.doubloon.anklet
The Chapter Four
Alchemy/Birdy – Chi Chi Chihuahua – Bow – Spot
Store bought:
Glam Affair – Coral – Jamaica – Lotus C
[Decoy] Caleigh Shorts – Dark Wash
SLINK hands and feet

Published by

carolineapollo

Blogging cute clothes or decor that I find in Second Life

2 thoughts on “Lighthouse”

Leave a Reply

